About Court In The Act.

No albums are hosted here. All files must be deleted 24 hours after download, as they are for review and criticism purposes only - provided you follow this guideline, downloading from Court In The Act is legal as per s30(1) of the Copyright, Designs and Patents Act 1988. If any copyright holder has a problem with their material being posted here, get in touch and I will remove it. Let me know if any links are broken, I'll remove the post to prevent future annoyance, and will attempt to re-upload the file.

Comments make our work worthwhile. If you really enjoyed an album, tell us about it, we'd love to hear from you. If you hated it, tell us why.

Although music is a major part of all of our lives, we all have some form of external life. If there are periods in which no posts are added, I'm sorry, but that's how things happen. Even though I love blogging like this, sometimes I can't muster up the desire within myself to write about yet another album.

I'd like to say too that Court In The Act will never be run for personal profit. This means no advertisement, no premium schemes, and no LinkBucks. Megaupload is used because it strikes a fair balance between ease of upload and ease of download.

Saturday, 23 July 2011

Court In The Act Presents Death Metal: Masters Of Death Part I

After the surprising success of the thrash series, I thought I'd do another one. Except this one is going to be longer. Many thanks to Teekylee for her beautiful artwork - it's a lot better than the one I did for the thrash series, that's for certain! This first part is a very basic introduction to the legends of death metal.


1. Death
- Evil Dead (from Scream Bloody Gore)
2. Possessed - Death Metal (from Seven Churches)
3. Morbid Angel - Maze Of Torment (from Altars Of Madness)
4. Autopsy - In The Grip Of Winter (from Mental Funeral)
5. Carcass - Incarnated Solvent Abuse (from Necroticism: Descanting The Insalubrious)
6. Obituary - 'Til Death (from Slowly We Rot)
7. Bolt Thrower - World-Eater (from Realm Of Chaos)
8. Cannibal Corpse - A Skull Full Of Maggots (from Eaten Back To Life)
9. Entombed - But Life Goes On (from Left Hand Path)
10. Deicide - Revocate The Agitator (from Legion)

Please note that just because a link to the album does not exist on this page, does not mean it does not exist on the blog. Indeed, as time goes on, it is more likely to exist elsewhere, as this page will not be updated.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...